Michael D. Page Chairman 702 Basil Drive Durham, NC 27713

Email: mdelanopage@aol.com

Brenda A. Howerton Vice-Chairman 3325 Tarleton West Durham, NC 27713

Email: brendahowerton10@yahoo.com



COUNTY OF DURHAM BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Fred Foster, Jr. 5718 Whippoorwill Street Durham, NC 27704 Email: ffosterjr@dconc.gov

Wendy S. Jacobs 4308 Rivermont Road Durham, NC 27712 Email: wjacobs@dconc.gov

Ellen W. Reckhow 11 Pine Top Place Durham, NC 27705 Email: ereckhow@gmail.com

Amendment 1 PROCLAMATION OF A COUNTY STATE OF EMERGENCY

Section 9. This proclamation for State of Emergency in the County of Durham shall be extended effective immediately. Proclaimed the 13th day of February 2014, at 12:00 p.m. and effective until the 14th day of February 2014, at 12:00 p.m.

Michael D. Page, Chairman

DURHAM COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Michael d' Page