Durham County JCPC FY 2024-2025 Appointed Members

Kevin McIver, Chair

Abigail Holloway, Vice Chair

Jonathan Wilson, Treasurer

Angela Nunn, Parliamentarian

LiBria Stephens, Secretary

Duane Brinson, County Manager Designee

Rodney Jenkins, Local Health Director

Alex Hurdle, Parks and Recreation

Nimasheena Burns, County Commissioner

Melissa Watson, Durham Public Schools Designee

Laylon Williams, AMH/DD/SA Designee

Frederick Kearns, Police Department

Monica Burnette, District Attorney Appointee

Judge Clayton Jones, Chief District Court Judge

Adam Boudreault, Local Sheriff Designee

Maggie Clapp, Department of Social Services Director

Alexis Cooper, Chief Court Counselor

Renee Hill, Member of Faith

Dorothy Hardin, Families of At-Risk Juveniles

Seth Kandl, Citizen

Ramya Krishna, Citizen

John Morris, Citizen

Houston Taft, Person Under the Age of 21

Substance Abuse Professional – vacant

Member of Business Community – vacant

Representative of United Way/Other Non-Profit – vacant

To apply for a vacant position, complete the <u>Durham County Boards and Commissions</u> <u>application form</u>.