JUVENILE CRIME PREVENTION COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP

Nisha Williams – JCPC Chair / Juvenile Defense Attorney

Angela Nunn – JCPC Vice Chair / Youth Home Director

Drew Cummings – JCPC Treasurer / County Manager Designee

Tasha Butts Jones - Chief Court Counselor

Andre' Hinton – JCPC Parliamentarian / Sheriff Department Designee

Jessica Jones – JCPC Secretary

Jeffrey Forde – Parks and Recreation

Cameron Phillips – Non-Profit

Anita Daniels – Substance Abuse Professional

Solina Richards – Member of Business

Allan Lang – Citizen

Leilani Morgan – Citizen

Amanda Fratrik – Citizen

Elizabeth Shearer – School Superintendent Designee

Frederick Kearns – Police Department Designee

Brenda Howerton - County Commissioner

Danielle Dolinski-Sloan – Department of Social Services Designee

Tara Blackley – Local Health Designee

Jennifer Meade – AMHD/DD/SA Designee

Judge Patricia Evans – District Court Judge Designee

Patricia Flood – District Attorney Designee